Contact us

Phone: +46 (0)44-287100 • Email: info@malmsten.com
BOX 75 • 296 21 Åhus, Sweden • Visiting us: Båtföraregatan 2, Åhus, Sweden

Opening Hours

Sending an inquiry: info@malmsten.com
Placing an order: order@malmsten.com


contact image

Marcus Malmsten

CEO

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 05

Cell: +46 (0)705 - 18 12 46

marcus@malmsten.com


Marcus has worked within the Malmsten group since the early 90’s. Marcus’ has expertise in commercial water slides and project management. CEO since 2016.

contact image

Christian Malmsten

COO, Product Development/Purchasing

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 02

Cell: +46 (0)705 - 24 71 60

christian@malmsten.com


Christian is creative and full of ideas. He enjoys designing adventure pools as well as developing new products. He is a specialist in swimming equipment and water polo and present at most big international events.

contact image

Jens Rosander

Project Manager, CEO Mirena

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 11

Cell: +46 (0)702 - 99 09 41

jens@malmsten.com


Jens is a project leader for tenders in the Swedish pool construction market. Jens is also CEO for Mirena-pool lining.

contact image

Margareta Malmsten

Senior Advisor, Marketing. Founder

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 06

Cell: +46 (0)708 - 24 92 29

margareta@malmsten.com


Margareta is the founder of the company. Today she is responsible for marketing.

contact image

Tommy Malmsten

Senior Advisor, International affairs. Founder

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 04

Cell: +46 (0)705 - 23 97 87

tommy@malmsten.com


Tommy has more than fifty years of experience in swimming, first as an active swimmer, later as a national team coach and last as an entrepreneur, focusing on swimming pool products

contact image

Eva-Marie Håkansson - OLY-Former Olympian

Director of International Sales

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 12

Cell: +46 (0)706 - 28 71 06

eva@malmsten.com


Eva-Marie has competed in five finals at two Olympic Games.
She manages our international sales and is responsible for our participation in international events and our contacts with FINA and LEN.

contact image

Annika Hellsten

International Sales Coordinator

Phone: +46 (0)44- 28 71 15

Cell: +46 (0)790-65 57 37

annika@malmsten.com


Annika administers inquiries and export orders. She takes care of customer service and helps with export documentation and transport inquiries. Annika is also fluent in English and Greek.

contact image

Gustav Eriksson

International Sales

Phone: Tel: +46(0)44–28 71 07

Cell: +46 (0)736 82 69 07

gustav@malmsten.com


Gustav is in International Sales and competent in pool equipment, with many years’ experience in sales, ready to assist our clients in larger projects. Fluent in English and basic Spanish.

contact image

Joowon Lee

International Sales

Phone: +46 (0)44-28 71 10

Cell: +46 (0)704 95 53 32

joowon@malmsten.com


Joowon takes care of our international distributors. Diplomacy, accuracy and language are some of her strengths and, in addition to Swedish, Joowon speaks Korean, Japanese, Spanish and English.

contact image

Henrik Oredsson

Manager, Malmsten Entreprenad AB

Phone: Tel: +46 (0)44-28 71 09

Cell: Mob: +46 (0)739 17 66 44

henrik@malmsten.com


Henrik has many years of experience in business and project management in the food industry and FMCG industry. As manager, Henrik has the overall responsibility for our company Malmsten Entreprenad AB.

contact image

Tobias Salomonsson

Sales Manager, Malmsten Entreprenad AB

Phone: +46 (0)44-28 71 03

Cell: +46 (0)790-76 10 76

tobias@malmsten.com


Tobias is the sales manager for our company Malmsten Entreprenad AB. After many years of employment at Malmsten, Tobias has a great knowledge of the range and commercial pools.

contact image

Hazel Malmsten

Marketing Coordinator

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 19

Cell: +46 (0)706 07 67 85

hazel@malmsten.com


Hazel works in marketing and customer service.
Hazel is fluent in Swedish and English.

contact image

Louisa Jirsell

​Marketing

Phone: +46(0) 44 - 28 71 00

Cell: +46 (0)708 24 75 06

louisa@malmsten.com


Louisa has 30 years of marketing experience. She supports export and sales managers in marketing efforts. Speaks fluent French.

contact image

Per-Olof Persson

Sweden Sales Manager/HR Manager

Phone: +46 (0)44–28 71 00

Cell: +46 (0)708 29 34 90

pop@malmsten.com


Per-Olof has years of expertise within sales leadership. At Malmsten Per Olof is responsible for the Swedish market as well as our HR department.

contact image

Mikaela Dahlqvist

Sales Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)44-28 71 01

mikaela@malmsten.com


Mikaela manages deliveries and sales to the country's public swimming pools and swimming clubs.

contact image

Camilla Elensi

QEHS-Manager

Phone: Tel: +46 (0)44-28 71 00

camilla@malmsten.com


Camilla is responsible for continuous improvement of our quality, working environment as well as occupational health and safety.

contact image

Christian Västerhed

Product Development Assitant/3D Visualizer

Cell: +46 (0) 76 948 59 49

christian.v@malmsten.com


Christian assists with the development and visualizing of new and current products. When needed he helps our marketing department create different media.

contact image

Torild Jahnsen

Engineer/ServiceTechnician

Phone: Tel: +46 (0)44–28 71 21

Cell: +46 (0)708 - 80 30 52

torild@malmsten.com


Experienced engineer and service technician for our movable floors. Torild travels worldwide servicing and supporting our movable floor customers.

contact image

Pontus Andersson

Project Manager/ Moveable Floors

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 14

Cell: +46 (0)723 - 57 49 22

pontus@malmsten.com


Pontus is project manager for our movable floors and also our Swedish pool projects.

contact image

Peter Lindros

CFO

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 08

peter@malmsten.com


Peter has worked with finance for many years. He is responsible for our finance and analysis for the Malmsten Group.

contact image

Jerlie Österberg

Finance

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 13

jerlie@malmsten.com


Jerlie works in our finance department and takes care of the accounts of our affiliates Ockelbo Plastindustrier A, Hydrosport AB as well as accounts payables for Malmsten AB.

contact image

Mathias Fagerström

IT-Manager and Purchasing

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 18

Cell: +46 (0)708 - 12 05 02

mf@malmsten.com


Mathias is responsible for Malmsten’s IT systems and purchasing.

contact image

Jens Svensson

Warehouse Manager

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 16

Cell: +46 (0)708 - 24 75 19

jens.svensson@malmsten.com


As responsible for our warehouse and logistics Jens takes care of our incoming and outgoing deliveries as well as inventory control and office supplies. He also oversees our buildings and machinery and travels to many competitions for technical support.

contact image

Mattias Strand

Warehouse/Transports

Cell: +46 (0)709-22 00 48

mattias@malmsten.com


Mattias is responsible for our warehouse and logisitics. Mattias is also responsible for our CNC production.

contact image

Jesper Johanson

Warehouse

jesper@malmsten.com


Jesper works in our warehouse and helps with shipping, production of gratings, pool toys and racing lane lines.

contact image

Mile Mihajlovic

Responsible for Lane Line production

Cell: +46 (0)733-50 42 06

mile@malmsten.com


With broad experience in plastics manufacturing, Mile became a valuable asset when production of the Competitor lane lines was moved to Åhus. Mile is responsible for lane line products.

contact image

Patrik Hultner

Service Technician- Movable Floors

Cell: +46 (0)705-36 71 15

patrik@malmsten.com


Patrik works as a service technician mostly for our moveable solutions. Patrik has several years of experience in mechanical assembly and cutting-edge expertise in stainless steel welding. Patrik also has training in electricity for electrical mechanics.

contact image

Sverker Olsson

Service Technician- Movable Floors

Cell: +46 (0)736 82 17 34

sverker@malmsten.com


Sverker works as a service technician mostly for our moveable solutions. Sverker has several years of experience in mechanical assembly and cutting-edge expertise in stainless steel welding. Sverker also has training in electricity for electrical mechanics.