Contact us

Our goal is to help our customers create beautiful, profitable and efficient swimming facilities. We deal only with products and services related to public pools and water sports.

Phone: +46 (0)44-287100
Fax: +46 (0)44-247435
BOX 75
296 21 ÅHUS, SWEDEN
Sending an inquiry: info@malmsten.com

Placing an order: order@malmsten.com

Visiting us: Båtföraregatan 2, Åhus, Sweden


contact image

Marcus Malmsten

CEO

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 05

Cell: +46 (0)705 - 18 12 46

marcus@malmsten.com


Marcus has worked within the Malmsten group since the early 90’s. Marcus’ has expertise in commercial water slides and project management. CEO since 2016.

contact image

Christian Malmsten

COO, Product Development/Purchasing

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 02

Cell: +46 (0)705 - 24 71 60

christian@malmsten.com


Christian is creative and full of ideas. He enjoys designing adventure pools as well as developing new products. He is a specialist in swimming equipment and water polo and present at most big international events.

contact image

Jens Rosander

Project Manager, CEO Mirena

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 11

Cell: +46 (0)702 - 99 09 41

jens@malmsten.com


Jens is a project leader for tenders in the Swedish pool construction market. Jens is also CEO for Mirena-pool lining.

contact image

Margareta Malmsten

Senior Advisor, Marketing. Founder

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 06

Cell: +46 (0)708 - 24 92 29

margareta@malmsten.com


Margareta is the founder of the company. Today she is responsible for marketing.

contact image

Tommy Malmsten

Senior Advisor, International affairs. Founder

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 04

Cell: +46 (0)705 - 23 97 87

tommy@malmsten.com


Tommy has more than fifty years of experience in swimming, first as an active swimmer, later as a national team coach and last as an entrepreneur, focusing on swimming pool products

contact image

Tobias Salomonsson

Manager for Malmsten Entreprenad

Phone: +46 (0) 44-28 71 03

Cell: +46 (0) 790-76 10 76

tobias@malmsten.com


contact image

Eva-Marie Håkansson - OLY-Former Olympian

Director of International Sales

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 12

Cell: +46 (0)706 - 28 71 06

eva@malmsten.com


Eva-Marie has competed in five finals at two Olympic Games. She manages our international sales and is responsible for our participation in international events and our contacts with FINA and LEN.

contact image

William Paiement

International Sales, Customer Service

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 24

Cell: +46 (0)707 - 81 99 08

william@malmsten.com


William is responsible of orders and quality assurance to our international clients.
Ensuring manufacturing time and time of dispatch coincides with our client requests.
William is apart from Swedish fluent in English and French.

contact image

Hazel Malmsten

Sales Sweden/International

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 15

hazel@malmsten.com


Hazel works in sales and customer service. She takes care of the Swedish market as well as of international inquiries and orders.

contact image

Per-Olof Persson

Sweden Sales Manager

Phone: +46 (0)44–28 71 00

Cell: +46 (0)708 29 34 90

pop@malmsten.com


Per Olof has years of expertise within sales leadership. At Malmsten Per Olof is responsible for the Swedish market.

contact image

Mikaela Dahlqvist

Sales Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)44-287101

mikaela@malmsten.com


Mikaela manages deliveries and sales to the country's public swimming pools and swimming clubs.

contact image

Louisa Jirsell

​Marketing

Phone: +46(0) 44 - 28 71 00

Cell: +46 (0)708 24 75 06

louisa@malmsten.com


Louisa has 30 years of marketing experience. She supports export and sales managers in marketing efforts. Speaks fluent French.

contact image

Torild Jahnsen

Engineer/ServiceTechnician

Phone:

Cell: +46 (0)708 - 80 30 52

torild@malmsten.com


Experienced engineer and service technician for our movable floors. Torild travels worldwide servicing and supporting our movable floor customers.

contact image

Pontus Andersson

Project Manager/ Moveable Floors

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 14

Cell: +46 (0)723 - 57 49 22

pontus@malmsten.com


Pontus is project manager for our movable floors and also our Swedish pool projects.

contact image

Olof Falk

3D Engineer/Product Development

Phone:

Cell: +46 (0)709-19 95 40

olof@malmsten.com


Olof is our 3D Engineer who works closely with Christian in designing and producing new products.

contact image

Peter Lindros

CFO

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 08

peter@malmsten.com


Peter has worked with finance for many years. He is responsible for our finance and analysis for the Malmsten Group.

contact image

Jerlie Österberg

Finance

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 13

jerlie@malmsten.com


Jerlie works in our finance department and takes care of the accounts of our affiliates Ockelbo Plastindustrier A, Hydrosport AB as well as accounts payables for Malmsten AB.

contact image

Sandra Jönsson

Finance

Phone: +46 (0) 44 - 28 71 25

sandra@malmsten.com


Sandra works in our finance department and takes care of the accounts of our affiliates Malmsten Entreprenad, Mirena, salary, and accounts receiveable.

contact image

Mathias Fagerström

IT-Manager and Purchasing

Phone: +46(4) 44 - 28 71 18

Cell: +46(0) 708 - 12 05 02

mf@malmsten.com


Mathias is responsible for Malmsten’s IT systems and purchasing.

contact image

Jens Svensson

Warehouse Manager

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 16

Cell: +46 (0)708 - 24 75 19

jens.svensson@malmsten.com


As responsible for our warehouse and logistics Jens takes care of our incoming and outgoing deliveries as well as inventory control and office supplies. He also oversees our buildings and machinery and travels to many competitions for technical support.

contact image

Mattias Strand

Warehouse/Transports

Phone:

Cell: +46 (0)709-22 00 48

mattias@malmsten.com


Mattias is responsible for our warehouse and logisitics. Mattias is also responsible for our CNC production.

contact image

Jesper Johanson

Warehouse

Phone:

jesper@malmsten.com


Jesper works in our warehouse and helps with shipping, production of gratings, pool toys and racing lane lines.

contact image

Mile Mihajlovic

Responsible for Lane Line production

Phone:

Cell: +46 (0)733-50 42 06

mile@malmsten.com


With broad experience in plastics manufacturing, Mile became a valuable asset when production of the Competitor lane lines was moved to Åhus. Mile is responsible for lane line products.

contact image

Magnus Johansson

Lane Line Specialist

Phone:

magnus@malmsten.com


Magnus is an experienced lane line assembler having helped us with swimming lines for big events since the beginning of the nineties, among others for four Olympics.

contact image

Per-Åke Nilsson

Technician

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 24 71 50

Cell: +46 (0)722 - 41 02 31

pelle@malmsten.com


Per-Åke works primarily with our Mirena projects and has many years of experince of installing pool lining.