Contact us

Our goal is to help our customers create beautiful, profitable and efficient swimming facilities. We deal only with products and services related to public pools and water sports.

Phone: +46 (0)44-287100
Fax: +46 (0)44-247435
BOX 75
296 21 ÅHUS, SWEDEN
Sending an inquiry: info@malmsten.com

Placing an order: order@malmsten.com

Visiting us: Båtföraregatan 2, Åhus, Sweden


contact image

Christian Malmsten

Export Water Polo

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 02

Cell: +46 (0)705 - 24 71 60

christian@malmsten.com


Christian is creative and full of ideas. He enjoys designing adventure pools as well as developing new products. He is a specialist in swimming equipment and water polo and present at most big international events.

contact image

Eva-Marie Håkansson

Export Manager

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 12

Cell: +46 (0)706 - 28 71 06

eva@malmsten.com


Eva-Marie has a background as competitive swimmer with participation in the finals at two Olympic Games. Eva-Marie is responsible for our participation in international events and our contacts with FINA and LEN. She is involved in export sales and marketing and ready to assist our international distributors.

contact image

Hazel Malmsten

Sales Sweden/Export

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 15

hazel@malmsten.com


Hazel works in sales and customer service. She takes care of the Swedish market as well as of international inquiries and orders.

contact image

Jens Rosander

Project Manager, CEO Mirena

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 11

Cell: +46 (0)702 - 99 09 41

jens@malmsten.com


Jens is project leader for tenders in the Swedish pool construction market. Jens is also CEO for Mirena - pool lining.

contact image

Jens Svensson

Warehouse Manager

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 16

Cell: +46 (0)708 - 24 75 19

jens.svensson@malmsten.com


As responsible for our warehouse and logistics Jens takes care of our incoming and outgoing deliveries as well as inventory control and office supplies. He also oversees our buildings and machinery and travels to many competitions for technical support.

contact image

Jerlie Österberg

Financial and Payroll Assistant

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 13

jerlie@malmsten.com


Jerlie works as financial and payroll assistant and takes care of the accounts, administrations and payrolls of our affiliates Ockelbo Plastindustrier AB and Hydro Sport AB as well as accounts payables for Malmsten AB.

contact image

Jesper Johanson

Warehouse

Phone:

jesper@malmsten.com


Jesper available at the warehouse where he helps with shipping and production of gratings, pool toys toys and Racing lane lines.

contact image

Magnus Johansson

Lane Line Assembler

Phone:


Magnus is an experienced lane line assembler having helped us with swimming lines for big events since the beginning of the nineties, among others for four Olympics.

contact image

Marcus Malmsten

CEO

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 05

Cell: +46 (0)705 - 18 12 46

marcus@malmsten.com


contact image

Margareta Malmsten

Senior Advisor, Marketing. Founder

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 06

Cell: +46 (0)708 - 24 92 29

margareta@malmsten.com


Margareta is the founder of the company. Today she is responsible for the marketing.

contact image

Maria Gustafsson

Export Sales

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 07

Cell: +46 (0)736 - 82 69 07

maria@malmsten.com


Maria is both experienced in sales and competitive swimming with a good understanding for what is suitable equipment in a pool.

contact image

Mathias Fagerström

IT-Manager and Purchase

Phone: +46(4) 44 - 28 71 18

Cell: +46(0) 708 - 12 05 02

mf@malmsten.com


Responsible for corporate IT.

contact image

Mattias Strand

Warehouse

Phone:

Cell: +46 (0)709-22 00 48

mattias@malmsten.com


Mattias is responsible for the warehouse and logistics. Furthermore Mattias is responsible for our CNC-production.

contact image

Mikaela Dahlqvist

Sales Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)44-287101

mikaela@malmsten.com


Mikaela manages deliveries and sales to the country's public swimming pools and swimming clubs.

contact image

Mile Mihajlovic

Production

Phone:

Cell: +46 (0)733-50 42 06

mile@malmsten.com


With broad experience in plastics manufacturing, Mile became a valuable asset when production of the Competitor lane lines was moved to Åhus. Mile is responsible for lane line products.

contact image

Nina Fleurie

Sales Export

Phone: +46 (0) 44 - 28 71 15

Cell: +46 (0) 736- 82 69 08

nina@malmsten.com


contact image

Olof Falk

Product Developer

Phone:

Cell: +46 (0)709-19 95 40

olof@malmsten.com


Newly employed engineer who helps with new range of equipment.

Per-Åke Nilsson

Technician

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 24 71 50

Cell: +46 (0)722 - 41 02 31

pelle@malmsten.com


Per-Åke works primarily with our Mirena projects and has many years of experince of installing pool lining.

contact image

Peter Lindros

CFO

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 08

peter@malmsten.com


Peter is our CFO and has a huge experience with finance.

contact image

Pontus Andersson

Project Manager

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 14

Cell: +46 (0)723 - 57 49 22

pontus@malmsten.com


contact image

Sandra Jönsson

Finance and payroll assistant

Phone: +46 (0) 44 - 28 71 25

sandra@malmsten.com


contact image

Tommy Malmsten

Senior Advisor, International affairs. Founder

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 04

Cell: +46 (0)705 - 23 97 87

tommy@malmsten.com


Tommy has more than fifty years of experience in swimming, first as an active swimmer, later as a national team coach and last as an entrepreneur, focusing on swimming pool products.

contact image

Torild Jahnsen

Service Technician

Phone:

Cell: +46 (0)708 - 80 30 52

torild@malmsten.com


Experienced constructing and service technician for our movable floor. Torild travels worldwide servicing and supporting our movable floor-customers.

contact image

William Paiement

Sales Export

Phone: +46 (0)44 - 28 71 24

Cell: +46 (0)707 - 81 99 08

william@malmsten.com